Get In Touch...


OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS

PHONE - 01752 255 256

lets@executive-lets.co.uk

Mariska Hastie

Managing Director

lets@executive-lets.co.uk

Deanne Hancock M.A.R.L.A

Office Manager - Currently on Maternity Leave

deanne@executive-lets.co.uk

Julie Hanson

Accounts Manager

julie@executive-lets.co.uk

Lisa Moore

Accounts Administrator

lisa@executive-lets.co.uk

Sandy Francis F.A.R.L.A

Senior Property Valuer

sandy@executive-lets.co.uk

Janine Brace

Lettings Negotiator

enquiries@executive-lets.co.uk

Sam Skuse

Lettings Negotiator / Inspector

inspector@executive-lets.co.uk

Laura Browne

Lettings Manager

referencing@executive-lets.co.uk

Natalie Cannon

Deposits & Assistant Lettings Manager

natalie@executive-lets.co.uk

Emma Greaves

Advertising Supervisor

emma@executive-lets.co.uk

Louise Pearce

Lettings Administrator /Tenant leaves

louise@executive-lets.co.uk

Lilyan Isaac

Lettings Administrator

Lilyan@executive-lets.co.uk

Fiona Watson

Maintenance Manager

fiona@executive-lets.co.uk

Jeff Hurst

Senior Maintenance Assistant / IT support

jeff@executive-lets.co.uk

Jessica Withers

Apprentice

jessica@executive-lets.co.uk

Sarah Quinton

Deposits Administrator

sarah@executive-lets.co.uk

Phil Barrett

Inspector

philip@executive-lets.co.uk

Executive Lets
48 North Hill
Plymouth
PL4 8EU

Tel: +44 (0) 1752 255256
Fax: +44 (0) 1752 663087
Office opening hours:
Mon - Fri: 9am to 5.30pm
Sat: 10am - 1pm

Contact Us